Following tradition, the Advantage Customs seminars are taking place once again in 2017. The upcoming release upgrade of ATLAS 8.7 and the changes to customs law will only play a small role this time. However, we will take the opportunity to talk to you about current issues, such as the Union Customs Code and Brexit, and keep you up-to-date.

Of course, we will also tell you about the new features available in Advantage Customs, as well as some tips and tricks. In addition, we take a look at export control, sanctions list screening, supplier's declarations and preference calculation. Use the day to share your experience and ideas with others and ask any questions you may have!

Target group

  • Advantage Customs users who want to continue carrying out their customs operations efficiently
  • Individuals involved in customs who want to update their knowledge

Participation fee

  • For first participant: EUR 149.00 plus VAT
  • For each additional participant: EUR 99.00 plus VAT

Included: Seminar, seminar documents, drinks, refreshments during breaks


  • 09:30 am: Registration and welcome with coffee
  • 10:00: Brexit and possible effects on customs processes
  • 10:30: Union Customs Code update and look at the new ATLAS release
  • 11:00: Coffee break
  • 11:15: Making the most of opportunities offered by Inward Processing Relief
  • 12:30: Lunch break
  • 1:15 pm: dbh update: New product innovations
  • 13:45: Advantage Customs: Tips and tricks part 1 (incl. electronic customs tariff assistance)
  • 14:45: Coffee break
  • 15:00: Advantage Customs: Tips and tricks part 2 (incl. web portal for customs documents)
  • 16:00: End of event


All seminars take place between 10:00 am and 4:00 pm.

The registration forms will be activated very soon and will be available here.


  • 15/02/2017 — fully booked!
  • 08/03/2017 — fully booked!


  • 14/02/2017 — fully booked!
  • 09/03/2017 — fully booked!


  • 16/02/2017 — fully booked!
  • 23/03/2017 — fully booked!


  • 21/02/2017 — fully booked!
  • 21/03/2017


  • 22/03/2017 — fully booked!


  • 07/03/2017 — fully booked!

Information and registration form in PDF format


By registering you confirm acceptance of the terms and conditions of participation. Registration is only binding once you have received an email from dbh confirming registration. Confirmation is usually issued within three working days of registration in the order in which applications for registration are received. The participation fee is EUR 149.00 plus VAT for the first participant. For each additional participant, the fee is EUR 99.00 plus VAT. The participation fee includes the seminar, seminar documents, drinks, refreshments during the breaks and confirmation of participation. Please note that this is not computer-based user training. The participation fee is not issued until after the event and is then immediately due and payable without any deductions. In the event of withdrawal of a participant up to two weeks before the seminar, we will charge a processing fee of 25%. In the event of withdrawal of a participant up to one week before the seminar, we will charge half of the seminar fee. In the event of later withdrawal or non-attendance, the whole fee will be charged. Original participants may be replaced with substitute participants at any time at no additional cost. We reserve the right to combine dates and locations or to change the location of the event. If the seminar has to be cancelled for good cause (e.g. instructor is ill, fewer than 10 participants registered), the participation fee will not be due. Strictly no other claims may be made.

Information and registration form in PDF format


Do you have a question? Then get in touch via our contact form.

Contact details for the dbh Sales team 
+49 (0) 421 30902-700 or sales(at)

Are you interested in our products and consultancy services, or do you need some help with your dbh software? Our sales team will gladly advise you to help find the perfect solution for your company. 

Contact page  Customer Support

ADVANTAGE CUSTOMS SEMINARE 2017

Auch 2017 finden in alter Tradition die Advantage Customs Seminare statt. Der anstehende Releasewechsel zu ATLAS 8.7 und die zollrechtlichen Änderungen werden dieses Mal nur eine kleine Rolle spielen. Jedoch nutzen wir die Chance, um Ihnen von aktuelle Themen, wie Unionszollkodex und Brexit, zu berichten und Sie auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

Selbstverständlich informieren wir Sie wieder über neue Funktionen sowie Tipps und Tricks in Advantage Customs. Auch wird ein Blick auf Exportkontrolle, Sanktionslistenprüfung sowie Lieferantenerklärung und Präferenzkalkulation geworfen. Nutzen Sie den Tag zum Austausch und platzieren Sie Ihre Fragen!

Zielgruppe

  • Advantage Customs Anwender, die ihre Zollabwicklung auch weiterhin effizient durchführen möchten
  • Zollbeteiligte, die ihr Wissen aktualisieren möchten

Teilnehmergebühr

  • Für den 1. Teilnehmer: 149,00 € zzgl. MwSt.
  • Für alle weiteren Teilnehmer: 99,00 € zzgl. MwSt.

Enthalten: Seminar, Seminarunterlagen, Erfrischungsgetränke, Pausenverpflegung

Agenda

  • 09:30 Uhr: Registrierung und Kaffeebegrüßung
  • 10:00 Uhr: Brexit und mögliche Auswirkungen auf Zollprozesse
  • 10:30 Uhr: Unionszollkodex up2date und Ausblick auf das neue ATLAS Releade
  • 11:00 Uhr: Kaffeepause
  • 11:15 Uhr: Chancen bei der aktiven Veredelung nutzen
  • 12:30 Uhr: Mittagspause
  • 13:15 Uhr: dbh aktuell: Neuerungen im Produktumfeld
  • 13:45 Uhr: Advantage Customs: Tipps & Tricks Teil 1 (u. a. EZT-Assistenz)
  • 14:45 Uhr: Kaffeepause
  • 15:00 Uhr: Advantage Customs: Tipps & Tricks Teil 2 (u. a. Web-Portal für Zoll-Dokumente)
  • 16:00 Uhr: Ende der Veranstaltung

TERMINE UND ANMELDEFORMULAR

Die Seminare finden jeweils von 10:00-16:00 Uhr statt.

Die Anmeldeformulare werden in Kürze freigeschaltet und stehen hier zur Verfügung.

Hamburg

  • 15.02.2017 - Ausgebucht!
  • 08.03.2017 - Ausgebucht!

Bremen

  • 14.02.2017 - Ausgebucht!
  • 09.03.2017 - Ausgebucht!

Dortmund

  • 16.02.2017 - Ausgebucht!
  • 23.03.2017 - Ausgebucht!

München

Würzburg

  • 22.03.2017 - Ausgebucht!

Leipzig

  • 07.03.2017 - Ausgebucht!

Informationen und Anmeldeformular als PDF

TEILNAHMEBEDINGUNGEN

Mit der Anmeldung erkennen Sie die Teilnahmebedingungen an. Eine verbindliche Anmeldung ist nur dann erfolgt, wenn Sie eine Anmeldebestätigung durch dbh per E-Mail erhalten. Die Bestätigung erfolgt in der Reihenfolge der eingegangenen Anmeldungen in der Regel innerhalb von 3 Werktagen nach Anmeldung. Die Teilnahmegebühr beträgt für den ersten Teilnehmer 149,00€ zzgl. MwSt. Für jeden weiteren Teilnehmer beträgt die Gebühr 99,00€ zzgl. MwSt. Die Teilnahmegebühr enthält das Seminar, Seminarunterlagen, Erfrischungsgetränke, Pausenverpflegung und Teilnahmebestätigung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich nicht um eine rechnergestützte Anwenderschulung handelt. Die Teilnahmegebühr wird erst nach der Veranstaltung in Rechnung gestellt und ist dann sofort ohne Abzug zahlbar. Bei Rücktritt bis zwei Wochen vor Seminarbeginn erheben wir eine Bearbeitungsgebühr von 25%. Bei Rücktritt bis eine Woche vor Seminarbeginn wird die halbe Seminargebühr erhoben. Bei späterer Abmeldung oder Nichterscheinen ist die gesamte Gebühr zu entrichten. Ersatzteilnehmer können ohne Mehrkosten jederzeit gestellt werden. Wir behalten uns vor, Termine und Orte zusammenzufassen oder den Veranstaltungsort zu ändern. Für den Fall, dass das Seminar aus wichtigen Gründen (z. B. Krankheit des Referenten, weniger als 10 Anmeldungen) abgesagt werden muss, fällt keine Teilnahmegebühr an. Andere Ansprüche können grundsätzlich nicht geltend gemacht werden.

Informationen und Anmeldeformular als PDF

KONTAKT

Sie haben eine Frage? Dann schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular.


Ihr Kontakt zum dbh Vertrieb 
+49 421 30902-700 oder sales(at)dbh.de

Sie interessieren sich für unsere Produkte und Beratung oder benötigen Hilfe mit Ihrer dbh Software? Unser Salesteam berät Sie, damit Sie die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen finden. 

zur Kontaktseite  Customer Support