Customs and foreign trade and shipping with SAP

SAP plug-ins and extensions

As an SAP service partner, we offer solutions and services that allow you to expand your SAP system with customs and other foreign trade-related topics. Our extensions (plug-ins) for SAP are easy to integrate and use relevant features of our proven products, such as Advantage Customs and Advantage Compliance.

Our SAP plug-ins are SAP HANA ready! This means that you can already benefit from the fast database technology and continue to use the convenience of our solutions.

Certified SAP Service Partner

Are you interested? Get advice

Get your SAP ready for foreign trade with plug-ins from dbh

Import and export of goods

With the SAP Plug-In ATLAS Export/AES and ATLAS Import, you can process the electronic processing of exports and imports automatically.

Document monitor

Create customs-relevant documents (e.g. EUR1, certificate of origin, etc.) with free-text information through the SAP Extension Document Monitor. Also, control messages and review and print documents about customs operations.

Warenursprung & Präferenzen

The Wup Plug-in allows you to monitor inbound and outbound vendor declarations and create work folders to transfer to Advantage Preference. Status messages are displayed in your SAP ERP.

Sanctions list screening

Checking your business contacts against existing sanction lists The SAP Extension Compliance Penalty List Check can be easily implemented. Extensive master data batch checks in the area of SAP HR and other departments are also possible.

Export control

Via the extension or the plug-in export control for SAP, business objects, such as SD orders or MM orders, are checked synchronously or asynchronously and, if necessary, blocked. Follow-up functions can also be prevented.

Import processing

With the SAP Plug-In Import, you can map all processes from inbound delivery to posting and release directly in SAP with the support of Advantage Customs.

Tariffs classification

With the sub-in classification monitor and automatically transmit materials for determining the correct product number. Changes in the content in Advantage Compliance are automatically taken into account.

Confirmation of entry

For the management of proof of documents for intra-Community deliveries, we offer the SAP extension access to confirmation of receipt, which makes administration and monitoring audit-proof and convenient.

VAT ID Audit

For the automatic check of the VAT ID in SAP of your trading partners, the software extension compares your stored data with the data registered in the entrepreneur file of the respective EU Member State.

Shipping processing

With the Shipping plug-in for SAP, you can easily tie up different transport service providers to your system. The dbh SAP plug-in includes the interface for data transmission to the Shipping software Advantage Delivery.

Emcs

With the EMCS for SAP plug-in, you can manage the transport of excise goods under tax suspension. The range ranges from manual input to fully automated process processing.

Your contact to dbh

You have a question?

You have a question? Then write us via our contact form.

Your contact to our sales department

Ihr Kontakt zum dbh Vertrieb
+49 421 30902-700 oder sales@dbh.de

Sie nutzen eines unserer Produkte und benötigen Unterstützung? Unser Support-Team berät Sie gerne.

Zoll und Außenhandel und Versand mit SAP

SAP Plug-Ins und Erweiterungen

Als SAP Servicepartner bieten wir Lösungen und Dienstleistungen an, mit denen Sie Ihr SAP-System um zoll- und andere außenhandelsrelevante Themen erweitern können. Unsere Erweiterungen (Plug-Ins) für SAP sind leicht zu integrieren und nutzen relevante Funktionen unserer bewährten Produkte, wie zum Beispiel Advantage Customs und Advantage Compliance.

Unsere SAP Plug-Ins sind SAP HANA ready! Das heißt, Sie können schon heute von der schnellen Datenbanktechnologie profitieren und weiterhin den Komfort unserer Lösungen nutzen.

Zertifizierter SAP Servicepartner

Sie haben Interesse? Lassen Sie sich beraten

Machen Sie ihr SAP fit für den Außenhandel mit Plug-Ins von dbh

Warenimport und -export

Mit dem SAP Plug-In ATLAS Ausfuhr/AES und ATLAS Einfuhr können Sie die elektronische Abwicklung von Exporten und Importen automatisiert abwickeln.

Dokumentenmonitor

Erstellen Sie zollrelevante Dokumente (z. B. EUR1, Ursprungszeugnis etc.) mit freitextlichen Angaben durch die SAP Erweiterung Dokumentenmonitor. Steuern Sie darüber hinaus Nachrichten und prüfen und drucken Sie Dokumente zu Zollvorgängen.

Warenursprung & Präferenzen

Das WUP Plug-In ermöglicht die Überwachung ein- und ausgehender Lieferantenerklärungen sowie die Erstellung von Arbeitsordnern zur Übertragung an Advantage Preference. Statusmeldungen werden in Ihrem SAP-ERP dargestellt.

Sanktionslistenprüfung

Die Prüfung Ihrer Geschäftskontakte gegen bestehende Sanktionslisten lässt sich mit der SAP Erweiterung Compliance Sanktionslistenprüfung einfach umsetzen. Auch umfangreiche Stammdaten-Batch-Prüfungen im Bereich SAP-HR und weiteren Fachbereichen sind möglich.

Exportkontrolle

Über die Erweiterung bzw. das Plug-In Exportkontrolle für SAP werden Business Objekte, wie SD-Aufträge oder MM-Bestellungen, synchron oder asynchron geprüft und gegebenenfalls gesperrt. Auch Folgefunktionen können unterbunden werden.

Importabwicklung

Mit dem SAP Plug-In Import können Sie alle Prozesse von der Anlieferung bis zur Verbuchung und Freigabe mit der Unterstützung von Advantage Customs direkt in SAP abbilden.

Tarifierung

Mit dem Plug-In Tarifierung monitoren und übermitteln Sie automatisch Materialien zur Ermittlung der korrekten Warennummer. Dabei werden Veränderungen des Contents in Advantage Compliance automatisch berücksichtigt.

Gelangensbestätigung

Zur Führung von Belegnachweisen bei innergemeinschaftlichen Lieferungen bieten wir die SAP-Erweiterung Gelangensbestätigung an, die Verwaltung und Monitoring revisionssicher und komfortabel macht.

Umsatzsteuer-ID Prüfung

Für die automatische Prüfung der Umsatzsteuer-ID in SAP Ihrer Handelspartner vergleicht die Softwareerweiterung Ihre hinterlegten Daten mit den in der Unternehmerdatei des jeweiligen EU-Mitgliedstaates registrierten Daten.

Versandabwicklung

Mit dem Plug-In Versand für SAP binden Sie ganz einfach verschiedene Transportdienstleister an Ihr System an. Das dbh SAP Plug-In umfasst die Schnittstelle zur Datenübertragung an die Versandsoftware Advantage Delivery.

EMCS

Mit dem Plug-In EMCS für SAP verwalten Sie den Transport verbrauchsteuerpflichtiger Waren unter Steueraussetzung. Die Spanne reicht dabei von der manuellen Eingabe bis hin zur vollautomatisierten Prozessabwicklung.

Ihr Kontakt zu dbh

Sie haben Fragen?

Sie haben eine Frage? Dann schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular.

Ihr Kontakt zum Vertrieb

Ihr Kontakt zum dbh Vertrieb
+49 421 30902-700 oder sales@dbh.de

Sie nutzen eines unserer Produkte und benötigen Unterstützung? Unser Support-Team berät Sie gerne.